I will soldier on

I am facing hard times right now,but it will all come to pass.What I have to do is focus on my strenghts.In fact what I see as my weaknesses only serve to show that I am a human being.Nobody is perfect.Before I think of giving up, I should think about where I came from.It was worse than any challenge I am facing now.The most omportant thing that kept me going was the vision I had for my life.I saw myself becoming an inportant person one day and I am beginning to see that coming to pass.I will soldier on.

By Moses Omusolo

Leave a Reply

